Dual citizenship for Zambia

Published: 18/Mar/2015
Source: Zambia Reports

I do not find it as a surprise that out of the 10 best countries for investors in Africa 8 of them allow dual citizenship. Egypt, Tunisia, South Africa, Morocco, Ghana, Kenya, Nigeria and Uganda all allow dual citizenship.

According to Thomas Page (2015) these African countries have become the engines of economic growth and prosperity. Investors are taking note and commending them for their diversity adaptability and enterprise.

Read more.

Themes: Double Nationalité
Regions: Zambie, Afrique australe
Year: 2015