Framework agreement on the status of nationals of the other state and related matters between The Republic of Sudan and The Republic of South Sudan

Published: 13/Mar/2012

The “Four Freedoms” agreement between Sudan and South Sudan, establishing rights for the nationals of one state in the other to freedom of movement, residence, economic activity and to acquire and dispose of property.

Download file: here

Themes: State Succession, New States
Regions: East Africa, South Sudan, Sudan
Year: 2012